I can't believe it... So many peas are still having fun taking "fall pictures", but not us... The trees are bare and the "white stuff" is here. At least the kids like it :)
I really, really like the ones where it is just the red suit against the stark white snow! Plus, that angled close-up is a keeper! I envy you your snow. I am wishing... ML
That seriously amazes me considering we hit the 80s a couple days ago in Texas. Love the snow, but I think I could only handle it for a couple weeks a year. :)
20 comments:
Already snow in Calgary?!! Gosh, that's early!! Here in Montreal - nothing yet... thankful for that!! Great captures!
These photos are great! So fun. We are expecting a rain snow mix this weekend...we are in the Chicago area. YIKES! I hate snow!
Cari
Wow awesome snowy pictures. I love fall and I love snow in winter its the time in between that kind of challenges me. Love your 2nd pic. ~Jackie
Brrrrr just looking at it. Great pics though!!
Holy MOLY..look at all that snow. Its actually really inspiring to see it. Its really amazing.
Oh boy! I always think we have long winters here in Maine, but no snow yet this year. It was in the 60s today (which is unusual).
I really, really like the ones where it is just the red suit against the stark white snow! Plus, that angled close-up is a keeper! I envy you your snow. I am wishing... ML
Wow! These are great captures! I will no longer roll my eyes when my sons complains it's too cold at 60. ;)
WOW....very neat! But you can keep it for a couple more months. ;-)
snow? wow! yeah, we are still enjoying our fall color but I'm starting to get ready for snow. love the second shot--such a cutie.
That seriously amazes me considering we hit the 80s a couple days ago in Texas. Love the snow, but I think I could only handle it for a couple weeks a year. :)
those are great shots!! You can have all the snow tho :-)
Wow. Fun shots. Looks like the snow made for some fun playtime.
Can't wait! We're to get some tomorrow...i LOVE snow, but I'm the resident weirdo arould here, just you wait and see how many snow pics I post.
Oh, man I know that is right around the corner here for us in MN as well. I am glad we are not there yet.
Great shots!
Oh wow thats crazy! I hate winter but I just love how crisp winter shots are. These are great!
No! No! Say it ain't so! I love the 3rd photo. . . (because the snow's not there!) And he's so darn cute.
Oh brrrrr....that makes your winter sooooo long! Love the red snowsuit against all that white, though.
I love snow! Of course that may be because we might get an inch or two a year. :)
Gorgeous shots!! I wish it snowed here.
Post a Comment